Tony “blood on his hands” Blair

10 10 2009

The Bastard Blair got told the truth for once;

Tony Blair offered his hand to Peter Brierley during a reception following a service at St Paul’s to commemorate the dead of the Iraq war.‘Don’t you dare,’ roared Mr Brierley. ‘You have my son’s blood on your hands.’

Three of the former Prime Minister’s bodyguards sprang into action, ushering away a visibly shocked Mr Blair, who had earlier been criticized during the service by the Archbishop of Canterbury.

Serves the bastard right.  But Mr Brierley didn’t stop there, he told the Daily Heil Mail;

‘As far as I am concerned that man is a war criminal. I can’t bear to be in the same room as him. I cannot believe he’s been allowed to come to this reception.

‘I sat through that service listening to people preaching to me about tolerance but I don’t think anyone should be forced to tolerate being in the same room as him.

‘He has made £14million on the back of taking us to war and they are now talking about making him president of the EU.

‘But I believe he’s got the blood of my son – and all of the other men and women who died in that war – on his hands.’

The bastard should be in the Hague for what he has done to this Nations’ standing around the world.  From pushing us deeper and deeper into the EU, destroying not just Afghanistan and Iraq but also Britain.

I salute you Mr Brierley for telling the bastard how it is.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

