David Blunkett ditty

6 12 2009

Me being the simple-minded pleb that I am, I do enjoy a ditty.  Especially when aimed at a Political Charlatan so it is with great pleasure adding this one to my ever-growing collection.  This one is about Blunkett’s indiscretions with the ladies, in particular, a married one.  Who’d have thought we’d look back on such scandals and consider them the ‘better days’ of politics.

Many thanks to SperoPatria for uploading.  Can never have enough anti-Labour ditties.

I once had the displeasure of meeting Mr Blunkett over a decade ago when I was still in School.  Thought he was an idiot when I was fifteen and he hasn’t done anything to change my opinion since.  Another parasitic thief.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

