Unthinkable Solutions | Which I’m thinking

13 08 2010

This is the beginning of a pickled sandwich.  Nice and soft ontop, the picklest pickle I could pick, all sat upon another slice of softness.  No butter as the churners cannot be trusted.

To soften the mind, a personal minute detail of moi. My own (he says different) father believes I am right-wing, whereas I just think I’m right.  Now I wrote ‘think’, for even I can see the possibility of moi being wrong.  For that is how we truly learn.  The times if only I had listened to my father would I have had fewer hangovers.  Alas, we learn as we fall.  Some get up, some don’t, life goes on.

Now the picklest pickle.

The Criminally Damn’d – e.g:  Kiddy Killers. Fiddlers and Tyrants.

Those we cure we cure.  Some we can save by curing the patient.  Some we can save by executing the ‘disease’.

Now how do we deal with such vile admonitions that would harm and enslave those around them?  We cannot cure those whose’ tastes are unholy.  To preserve such wickedness is to be party to such wickedness.

The noose may not bring back the victims, but it does ensure that the perpetrator shares the same fate.

Yet according to poll after poll, many suggest a strong leaning towards the reintroduction of the death penalty, so this is just the skin of the pickle.  Now for the crunchy bit.

Considering that to hang a man for his crime means pardoning the hangman for his, instead of the noose, the condemned is locked in a cell and starved to death.  The NHS Pathway scheme doesn’t seem to mind doing the same to our Elders, so why the heck should our Death Sentence involve the spoiling of innocent hands?

Is that barbaric?  I know starvation is a slow and painful death but no hands would be dishing out murder.

I suppose if I supported an act where  every time we had some sick child brought before the courts and convicted of a dispicable act, HM Prisons could have organised a ‘killer takes kid’ tournement where the last peado standing gets the young devil.  Two (or a dozen depending on peados) birds, one stone.  Now that would be barbaric.

With those lost children, I don’t know the answer.  Cruel to be kind?  Family loving enviorment?  Or do we treat them the same as adults?  We humans are not ‘one glove fits all’ creatures, we are much more diverse in thought than skin tone, of course, some sing from hymn sheets while others just wear sheets which has an effect on the direction of said thought.

Back to my death by denial, to be honest, I just don’t like the idea of killing a defenceless being, no matter what their crime.  Tasty animals that go with mint sauce, no problem slaughtering, damn, I would do that for fun but the Country Club are all shotguns while I’m all glocks.  Yet in my reluctance of punishing the defenceless, sure, in the heat of the moment I would eat the sick case, or if it was ‘personal’, could literally pull the lever, although doubt HM Courts would allow that.  But to expect the hangman to pull it lays a heavy burden upon the soul.

So a quick death that some would construe as ‘murder’?  Or a slow painful one by denying one sustenance?  Forget the ‘Death Tournament for Peados’, that was just a throw-away rambling.

Back to the softness so not to leave a sour taste. I’m a great lover of words, as I’ve said before, our advanced form of communication is a blessing, how else could knowledge be accumulated so fast.  Okay, with the amount of foul language, myself guilty as charged, it can be a curse too.  Plus, I doubt I’ll ever get used to any African dialect.  Apart from that though, we could not be where we are without the ability to express our feelings.

Some lines from movies remain memorable not for what they were but what it represented.  Take Tommy Lee Jones line in Men in Black, “People are stupid, individuals are smart”.  Could have been in any film but correct.  Must be the reason Democracy is exported when most of the world are illiterate.

Ruled by the fools.  I say that cos the Liberal Democrat voters who helped Simon Hughes into his plumped-up job are rejects from the happy farm, terminology that means that these people are not just short of sandwiches but the whole Goddamn picnic!

You want to know the future:  Watch Idiocracy.  Shit movie but a possibility the way we’re carrying on.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

