British Army Gals | Telegraph’s videos

3 12 2010

Just watched a few videos containing some of our darlings in the Army based in Afghanistan.  ‘Sergeant Carly Lambert. Soldier, mother‘ recites her hopes and dreams.  ‘Lance Corporal Laura Roberts, single woman‘ having a giggle.  And lastly, ‘Lance Corporal Sophie Wright’s frontline home‘ which shows you where (and how) the gals live.

I’m sure they’ve got more videos available but if I watch anymore, I might be too tempted to go down the Strand and sign up myself.

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 12 2010
British Army Gals | Telegraph's videos « My mindless mind … | Light Dragoons – Network Blogs

[…] Continued here: British Army Gals | Telegraph's videos « My mindless mind … […]

5 12 2010
British Army Gals | Telegraph's videos « My mindless mind … | Armyrats – Blog Network

[…] British Army Gals | Telegraph's videos « My mindless mind … Bookmark on DeliciousRecommend on FacebookShare via MySpaceShare on Orkutshare via RedditShare with […]

Leave a Reply

