Educational | Gangsta Patois in London

9 01 2011

Excellent rendition of Gangsta speech that infests certain sections of London from a pure and proper lass who had me fooled at first.  Still, if you’ve ever wondered what the patios rudeys were ranting about, this is the video for you.

I could close my eyes and be transported to Queen’s Road station’s platform overhearing my fellow public transport users.  Not an all too pleasant experience I can tell you.  Thank the good Lord for tools is all I will add.

PS: Dont leave any nasty-arsed remarks on her video, no need to taint the lady with guilt by association and I would much prefer it to stay up.  If you feel the need to sprew any bile, no matter how vile, all slanderous and libelous comments are welcome at this blog.  Although I may do a MTV and beep out the naughty words, depends how lazy I am of course, Labour educated.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

